2017 University High School Swim and Dive Team

2018 Swimming and Diving Season Schedule

Download a printer-friendly PDF here
Date Event Location Time
Wednesday, December 6 Interest Meeting @ TBA TBA
Tuesday-Thursday Dec 12 -14 Tryouts @ TBA TBA
Tuesday, January 23 Parent Meeting @ UHS/MPR 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 25 Apparel Fitting @ UHS Pool Lunch
Monday, February 26 Girls/Boys TEAM PHOTO DAY @ UHS Pool TBA
Tuesday, February 27 Intersquad Meet @UHS 3:00 PM
Friday, March 2 Girls/Boys Irvine Relays @ Woollett 3:00 PM
TBA Dive Meet (Divers Only) @ Riverside TBA
Wednesday, March 6 Girls/Boys vs. Laguna Hills @ Laguna 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 8 Girls – Capo Valley Relay – Prelims @ Capo Valley HS 3:00 PM
Friday, March 9 Boys – Capo Valley Relay – Prelims @ Capo Valley HS 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10 Girls/Boys – Capo Valley Relay – Finals @ Capo Valley HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 15 Girls/Boys Santa Margarita @ SMHS 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21 Girls/Boys vs. Northwood @ Northwood 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28 Girls/Boys vs. CDM @UNI 3:00PM
Wednesday, April 9 Girls/Boys vs. Portola @ Portola 3:00PM
Wednesday, April 11 Girls/Boys vs. Irvine @ Irvine 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18 Girls/Boys vs. Woodbridge @ UNI 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 19 Boys Foothill Games Prelims @ Foothill 3:00 PM
Friday, April 20 Girls Foothill Games Prelims @ Foothill 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 21 Girls/Boys Foothill Games Finals @ Foothill 10:00 AM
TBA Dive Meet (Divers Only) @ Mission Viejo TBA
Wednesday, April 25 Girls/Boys vs. Beckman @ Beckman 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 1 Girls – Pacific Coast League Prelims @ CDM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2 Boys – Pacific Coast League Prelims @ CDM 2:00 PM
Friday, May 4 Pacific Coast League Championships @ CDM 1:00 PM
Friday, May 7 CIF Dinner @ SF TBA
May 8-12 CIF Prelims & Finals @ RCC TBA
May 18 – 19 STATE @ Fresno TBA
June 10th Banquet @ TBA 6:00 PM

Please Set Twitter API